Concrete Solutions Products Contacts & Orders

712 Eastgate
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: 1-866-636-4487
Fax: 866-277-8369


Order Processing

Inside Sales
1-866-6ENGIUS (1-866-636-4487)

International Sales

Jim O'Daniel
International Sales Manager
405-533-3770
Jim.O'Daniel@flir.com

Technical Support

Engineering and Technical Support
866-276-4435
support@engius.com


Sales Representatives by Region

Region Name Phone Email Address
     West U.S. Jennifer Platt 405-533-3770 Jennifer.Platt@flir.com
     South East U.S. & California Dale Gillham 407-929-9283 Dale.Gillham@flir.com
     South Central U.S. Mark Chase 314-713-1107 Mark.Chase@flir.com
     North East U.S. Tom Luby 216-272-5801 Tom.Luby@flir.com
International Jim O'Daniel 405-533-3770 Jim.ODaniel@flir.com
Director of U.S. Sales Brent Lammert 800-864-9281 Brent.Lammert@flir.com
map