Talk to a FLIR Security Specialist

Get answers before you buy

Hover over your region for your sales representative's contact information.

 

 

Using the Map

Hover over your region for your sales representative's contact information.


 

FLIR Security Sale Representatives

 

Hunter Robinson

District Sales Manager - Pacific Northwest US
Mobile: 256-794-3659
hunter.robinson@flir.com

Greg Cortina

Distribution Manager, Regional Sales Manager - Western US
Mobile: 661-965-1100
greg.cortina@flir.com

Jonathan Kelley

Business Development - South West
Mobile: 626-848-8565
jonathan.kelley@flir.com

Michael Chaffee

Business Development Phoneor, Security & Surveillance - North Central US
Phone: 262-939-0841
Fax: 708-575-8819
michael.chaffee@flir.com

Tim Bell

Business Development Manager - South Central US
Phone: 940-326-9564
Mobile: 817-313-7342
tim.bell@flir.com

Donald (DP) Pindell

District Sales Manager - Midwest/Ohio Valley
donald.pindell@flir.com

Jason McClain

District Sales Manager - Southeast US, including Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands
jason.mcclain@flir.com

Matthew Bretoi

VP Security Business Development, Regional Sales Manager - Eastern & Southeast US
Phone: 941-351-5740
Mobile: 941-726-8121
Fax: 941-827-9348
Email: matthew.bretoi@flir.com

Jim Pratt

Director Distribution Sales - Eastern Canada
Direct: 905.946.8477 x154
Mobile: 416.817.9011
Email: james.pratt@flir.com

Matt Smith

District Sales Manager - Mid-Atlantic US
Mobile: 571-245-0140
matt.smith@flir.com

Sal DiSalvo

District Sales Manager - Northeast US
Mobile: 201-755-0557
sal.disalvo@flir.com

Rudy Machuca

Regional Business Development Manager - Latin America
Phone: 805-690-6608
Mobile: 805-455-7718
rudy.machuca@flir.com

Rick Clifford

Integrated Surveillance Systems Engineer
Phone: 805-690-7103
Mobile: 805-451-9644
rick.clifford@flir.com