Outils professionnels

Travaillez plus efficacement, plus rapidement et en toute sécurité

product category

Réduisez les coûts de garantie et optimisez l'efficacité énergétique des systèmes CVC

Identifiez rapidement et sans difficulté l'origine des défaillances dans les équipements de chauffage et de refroidissement, à l'aide de la thermographie infrarouge. Les études sur la consommation énergétique montrent que 68 % des systèmes CVC résidentiels sont incorrectement chargés. 70 % d'entre eux présentent une circulation d'air inadaptée et 91 % n'ont subi aucun test de rendement de combustion. Nous avons conçu un outil simple pour vous aider à remédier à ces lacunes.

product image
product category

Les problèmes ne peuvent rester cachés

Les câblages et les fusibles défectueux ont tendance à surchauffer avant de tomber en panne, jusqu'à ce que le problème s'installe et devienne « évident ». Heureusement, l'imagerie thermique rend ces points chauds instantanément visibles, de sorte que vous pouvez rapidement dépanner les systèmes électriques et effectuer les réparations immédiatement. Analysez les tableaux électriques, les fusibles, les connexions et bien plus encore avec une caméra thermique et obtenez une image instantanée des pannes imminentes.

product category

Hygromètres : un appareil indispensable dans la boîte à outils de tout professionnel

Accédez à des informations de diagnostic correctes pour effectuer rapidement et efficacement les travaux de restauration à l'aide d'hygromètres thermiques FLIR abordables et riches en fonctionnalités. Nous avons doté nos hygromètres d'un capteur sans contact ou d'une sonde à pointe externe de façon à mesurer avec précision le degré d'humidité sous la surface, ainsi que les températures de surface.

Kits pour banc d'essai

Précision et rapidité améliorées pour gagner du temps et des ressources

Plus d'infos

Audits énergétiques et inspection des bâtiments

Découvrir la source du mystère : Trouver la source de perte énergétique

Plus d'infos

Professional Tools

Work smarter, safer and faster



The FLIR E53 is your entry into the Exx-Series, with the resolution and sensitivity you need at the right price. The 240 × 180 true native resolution offers more than 43,200 points of temperature measurement and produces crisp, vibrant imagery, which can be enhanced with FLIR's patented MSX® for added perspective.

Learn More
product category

Reduce warranty costs and maximize HVAC energy efficiency

Identify where faults lie in heating and cooling equipment quickly and effortlessly with infrared thermography. Energy studies show that 68% of residential HVAC systems are improperly charged, 70% have improper airflow, and 91% have not had a combustion efficiency check performed. We have designed one simple tool to help you resolve these.

product image
product category

Trouble can't hide

Bad wiring and fuses tend to heat up as they fail, hiding from sight until the problem becomes “self-evident.” Fortunately, thermal imaging instantly make those hot spots clearly visible so you can troubleshoot electrical systems quickly, and make repairs immediately. Scan breaker panels, fuses, connections, and more with a thermal imager and get an instant picture of impending trouble.



Industrial Imaging Multimeter with IGM™

product category

Moisture Meters: An invaluable device for every professional’s toolbox

Attain correct diagnostic information to carry out restorative work quickly and efficiently with feature-rich affordable thermal moisture meters from FLIR. With pinless sensor or external pin probe, we’ve designed our meters to accurately measure moisture content below the surface as well as surface temperatures.


Moisture Meter Pro

Expand Your Infrared Knowledge at FLIR Lunch and Learns.

Register Now!

Aerial Inspections

Unique insight into building inspections, roof surveys, and much more

Learn more

Bench Top Test Kits

Greater accuracy and speed saves time and resources

Learn more

Energy Auditing & Building Inspection

Uncover the mystery: Pinpoint the source of energy loss

Learn more